Author Topic: >run generic_awkward_intro_thread.exe  (Read 927 times)

Offline Gummy Worm

• Da bunny with attitude
  • Red Level
  • Cookies: 4
    • DeviantArt - lGummyWorml
    • FurAffinity - Gummy-Bunny
  • Fursona Species: Bunny
>run generic_awkward_intro_thread.exe
« on: March 17, 2013, 12:12:50 am »
Hey there.  I'm Gummy Worm, commonly also known as just Gummy.  I'm still very new to the fandom.  In fact, I only became interested enough in it to really give it a shot this past January.  I could relay the story of how exactly this came to be, but I get the feeling I might end up being hated by half the people here, and that's really not how I would like to start my stay here.

I really like writing and I am trying to get into drawing.  I'm pretty awful at it, and no my avatar is NOT something drawn by me.  You can notice it isn't me by the distinct presence of talent.

Anyways, yeah.  My fursona is a bunny because reasons, I have a very self-deprecating sense of humor, I'm gay, I'm quite foul-mouthed (I promise to suppress that on here), I like food, video games, movies, books...  Yeah.  I guess overall I just hope to get a better jumping off point for the whole fandom.  :fox-:):

ogoditshappeningagainineverknowhowtoendthesethingswithoutbe ingsuperawkwardohFU-
Sorry I don't post much.  Depression is a bitch.

Offline Divadlo

• We storm the ranch or we die trying.
  • Orange Level
  • Cookies: 17
  • always expect the expected
    • DeviantArt - stolenlegos
  • Fursona Species: dhole
Re: >run generic_awkward_intro_thread.exe
« Reply #1 on: March 17, 2013, 12:22:13 am »
Welcome to the forums! I can assure you that I am no artist as well, just look at my avatar. I can also assure you that everyone on FT are great people. If you ever want to chat you can absafruitly send me a PM or hit me up on skype. :fox-;): ~