Author Topic: Good music making program?  (Read 848 times)

Offline Akio Leopard

• ^~^
  • Green Level
  • Cookies: 63
  • Icon by Ziggyzoom
    • DeviantArt - AkioLeopard
    • FurAffinity - AkioLeopard
  • Fursona Species: Snow Leopard
Good music making program?
« on: November 09, 2013, 11:05:36 pm »
I love music, so I figure I might as well give making music a try.

I'm looking for something that's easy to use, free or low priced, not horribly demanding (in terms of computer stats), and requires no skill with instruments. And suggestions? Also, if you know any good tutorials on how to work with the program, those would be very helpful :)

I plan on making electronic/techno music, possibly dub step.

I've never tried to make my own music before, so this could be a fun little experiment...and probably will sound really bad xD
Feel free to PM me or message me on Skype. I like to talk, and as long as I'm not busy I'm happy to chat anytime :lol-fox:
(But I'm kind of awkward so you'll have to message me first)

~I don't even know what I was gonna put here~

Offline CityWolf

• The Gentle Warrior Of The Night.
  • Red Level
  • Cookies: 6
  • -arf- :3 -tail wagging-
  • Fursona Species: Canadian Timber Wolf
Re: Good music making program?
« Reply #1 on: November 09, 2013, 11:53:55 pm »