Author Topic: I can't get the motivation to get my work done.  (Read 545 times)

Offline Skyy

• Green Level
  • Candies: 107
I can't get the motivation to get my work done.
« on: December 11, 2014, 01:50:43 pm »
I go to a relatively unique school.  It's completely project based, with no normal 'math classes' or whatever.  You make your own projects, like based around economics, or even in one of my seminars(that's what they call classes), I just wrote a short story.  They give you a rough deadline in September, and give you work time for the term.  I'm a freshman, so it's my first year here, and I decided I was gonna try really hard.  Which is what I did for the first halves of the projects... and then I said "I'll do them later.  I have plenty of time".  And now, with he term ending text week, I just rushed through all my projects, having to get them done.  It's not even close to my best work, and my teachers say that they're 'disappointed'.  Any tips you could give a little freshman fox on completely his homework?

Offline Raccoaster

• A second-hand goods enthusiast
  • Blue Level
  • Candies: 71
  • Raccoaster is kill
  • Fursona Species: Raccoon
Re: I can't get the motivation to get my work done.
« Reply #1 on: December 11, 2014, 10:01:39 pm »
You have no idea how close this hits to home. I can almost never get motivation to do work. Sorry I don't have any advice to give but I'm sure someone here has to know how to get motivated... right?
Coaster element of the forever :p

Skyrush's stengel dive! The most intense element I have ever experienced that combines unbelievable laterals with thigh crushing airtime. Insane is an understatement.
RIDE POV LINK(Element at 0:41)

Offline MessedThoughts

• If you think this title has been changing, you're going crazy
  • Purple Level
  • Candies: 273
  • Fursona Species: Wolf
« Reply #2 on: December 11, 2014, 10:13:34 pm »
Here are some tips