Author Topic: This site needs a theme tune!  (Read 481 times)

Offline JJ Husky / James

• JJ 16 yr old Veterinary Ninja Pianist guy!
  • Orange Level
  • Cookies: 8
  • Music Is Life. Rolaplaying is Fun. Dass It ;D
    • DeviantArt - Diego Lawrence
  • Fursona Species: White Tiger
This site needs a theme tune!
« on: June 07, 2015, 06:18:57 pm »
So basically this site has been going for absolutely years, and brings about a lot of history (for some of you maybe idk im new hehe) from what i can tell. Although i may still be in school >~< I am still a fairly skilled musician/musical composer, and because i enjoy making random music, I've decided that this forums needs its own theme song ^,^ I have no idea how it woukd work and be played to everyone but thise are minor details x.x I am thinking of a sort of electronic ragtime or something of the sort - I'm thinking lyrics as well.

What I need from you guys-

So as im new and im sure there are lots of people here with lots and lots more time on this forum than me, If there is any PARTICULAR history you remember that is of any significance, or maybe even a list of things that make this site significant, post it below and I'll see what I can do with those ^,^

if you have any ideas or wishes for the song imolementations, wether that be a specific key (idk maybe someone has a f major addiction or something) or a musically themed idea (such as a wacky cadence you know or a crazy pentatonic score mix, I want your opinions.

if im gonna do this, I want it to not just be good music, but I want everyone to enjoy it, and I want it to feel belonging ^,^ When I post my prototypes - don't be afraid to criticise, its a musicians job to be criticised - just make it constructive rather than 'eughhhhhhh you suckkkkk whyyyy did you evennnn', more like 'I liked how you did X, however if you did Y to Z then the V would become more harmonised blah blah musical terminolo blah blah'