Author Topic: Fursona Problems....  (Read 127 times)

Offline Nova_

• Cookies: 1
  • Monsieur Basic...
  • Fursona Species: Hybrid (Husky x Fox with a splash of Scottie)
Fursona Problems....
« on: July 07, 2017, 09:09:15 pm »
I've tweaked my fursona a couple of times and can't be happy with it. I'm new to this, and I've been all over the internet about it. Some people say to just let it come to you, others say I'm over thinking it. I feel like I've just made myself with ears and a tail, maybe thats what a fursona is meant to be? I have no clue what I'm doing and even I think I'm stressing too much about this. I just need advice.
  • Flag - britain
  • Pride Flag - gay
  • Pronouns: He/Him/His

Offline Undertaker

• "Do you want to see how it feels to sleep in my custom-made coffins?"
  • Purple Level
  • Cookies: 87
  • "How sad it would be, should laughter disappear."
    • DeviantArt - BluefoxLongtail
    • FurAffinity - sprite-limehead
  • Fursona Species: Retired Shinigami
Re: Fursona Problems....
« Reply #1 on: July 07, 2017, 09:14:09 pm »
Well, my first fursona, I just grabbed a random line art and splashed color on it, but I realize that works, but is quite simple. In design, you might be drastically overthinking it. You can officialize it, use it, and tweak it as you use it. Rather than guessing at it, use it, and edit it accordingly. That's just my suggestion though.
  • Award - Beta Tester
  • Pride Flag - omnisexual
  • Pronouns: He/Him/His

GIFs are the property of their respective owners.

ThisCrush | SoundCloud | AMA/Q&A | Have something to ask me? (Off-site) | ♥ The wonderful young lady, that I love. (click) ♥
ENTJ | Field Marshall | Pagan

Offline Izzy the Foxdeer

• Signature hearts by Jasper/Coffee
  • Green Level
  • Cookies: 53
  • icon by I.S.A.C.
    • DeviantArt - multifandomed25
    • Twitter - multifandomed25
    • Tumblr
  • Fursona Species: Grey fox/reindeer hybrid
« Reply #2 on: July 07, 2017, 09:15:52 pm »