Author Topic: Part of what i've been working on..  (Read 44 times)

Offline Azazel_McFloof

• The emo furry trash that for some reason most people like
  • Red Level
  • Candies: 8
  • Im slightly better than trash?
    • DeviantArt - AzazelofEsgaroth
    • FurAffinity - AzazelofEsgaroth
    • Weasyl - AzazelofEsgaroth
  • Fursona Species: Drolf (dragon wolf)
Part of what i've been working on..
« on: September 11, 2017, 04:26:32 am »
So this is the first chapter of the novel i've been working on for the past 5 years..
Not sure if it's good or complete shit..
If you want updates on the next few chapters PM me and i guess i'll pm you if i share more on here.
There is some gore and violence so beware..

The Razor Chronicles, chapter 1

"You say you are gods men? Maybe you are, but we are gods angels and we shall reap on the day of judgement."