Author Topic: What Kind Of Fur Are You?  (Read 25594 times)

Offline Lucien Odin Godsline

• Green Level
  • Candies: 23
  • Music: The Voice Of The Soul
    • The Wandering Fox
What Kind Of Fur Are You?
« on: June 25, 2006, 03:25:02 pm »
If you feel comfortable revealing and discussing it, what kind of furry life do you lead on a day to day basis? Anyone from just an artist to the hardest core fursuiter is welcome to share their experiences, opinions, and advice.

Offline Simba Wula

• Blue Level
  • Candies: -65493
Re: What Kind Of Fur Are You?
« Reply #1 on: June 25, 2006, 05:48:21 pm »
I guess you could say I'm a furry artist a bit with my Series Of Craptastic Events XP other then that I just wear the basic tail and collar around whenever I feel like. Also whenever I find a good game with furry animals as the main chars I usually buy them like I did yesterday for $10 X3 Right now my friend is devloping some sketches for my partial fursuit which I hope I can get done before end of the year =^.^= And in some cases I act a bit like my choosen animal whenever I feel secure I suppose.

Offline Taris Quickpaw

• Second Life Addict
  • Green Level
  • Candies: 5
  • Think before you speak!
    • Taris' Den
« Reply #2 on: June 26, 2006, 12:00:21 am »
kinda the same as sinmbe, less the furs suit and coller.  I have a tail though, and might make one that wags.  i also have a tendency to act rather wolfish at times :)
join us on IRC using mIRC or XChat at irc.furnet.org  #furryteens

We are looking for new Half-Ops and Ops to moderate the IRC channel!  Please send applications to me in a PM!

Offline Princess Rei

• FT Founder
  • Candies: 48
« Reply #3 on: June 26, 2006, 05:43:48 pm »
Furry Artist.

Offline Seraph Vulpine

• Yellow Level
  • Candies: 29
  • Dracul Va Domni Din Nou
    • http://www.myspace.com/tehjaadmaster
« Reply #4 on: June 26, 2006, 05:49:35 pm »
General Furry, have a Tail, suck at art,meh...
Seven years of age is he and already in bloody war